Blogia
Girando

Una perla musical para el fin de semana

Una perla musical para el fin de semana You with the sad eyes,
Don't be discouraged though I realize,
It's hard to take courage,
In a world full of people
you can lose sight of it all,
And the darkness inside you
makes you feel so small.

Chorus
But I see your true colours
shining through,
I see your true colours
and thats why I love you,
So don't be afraid to let them show your
true colours are beautiful like a rainbow.

Show me you smiling,
Don't be unhappy can't remember when I,
Last saw you laughing,
if this one makes you crazy
and you've taken all you can get,
You call me up because you know I'll be there.

Chorus

I can't remember when I last you laughin,
if this one makes you crazy
and you've taken all you can get,
You call me up because you know I'll be there.

Chorus

I see your true colours and thats why I love you,
So don't be afraid to let them show your true colours,
Ya true colours are beautiful like a rainbow

CYNDI LAUPER

1 comentario

Juan -

Hola!!Muy bonita esta canción. Sigues buscando piso? No habéis encontrado a nadie? Lo de buscar piso en Madrid es una auténtica pesadilla (yo no me quiero ni acordar ja ja), pero bueno, siempre se acaba encontrando algo. Yo creo que ves tanta mierda que al final una cosa normalita te parece un palacio. Sigue manteniendo informados a tus fans, eh... Besos.